avatar
Gulnara, 37 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Gulnara
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, воспитанная, спокойная, целеустремленная, с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, целеустремленный, интеллигентный, воспитанный, ответственный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретила бы эти дни в кругу моих самых близких людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не так часто и только с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и воспитанность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой ситуации оставаться человеком
The last books that you read?
Стратегия голубого океана
What are your goals now?
Не могу сказать, но она есть
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, я считаю что настоящих друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, непунктуальность, неряшливость и невоспитанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы научиться проще ко всему относиться
How do friends view you?
Честно, не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Как серьезного человека
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая и иногда нет
What are your favourite films?
Их много
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мы должны быть на одной волне, чтобы было интересно и легко общаться, чтобы мы дополняли друг друга
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting