Christina, 40 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Christina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 124.85 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ему 42-49 он добрый адекватный хороший мужчина
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С коллегами иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и прямолинейность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность прямолинейность трудолюбие чувство юмора
The last books that you read?
Гийом Мюссо
Whom do you admire?
Мои родители
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых но близких друзей всего две девушки
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье лицемерие жестокость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивное поведение грубость вранье лицемерие
What are your strengths ?
Люблю делать дом уютным
What are your favourite games?
My phone +79197035326
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Брайан Трэйси
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю фрукты мороженое и разнообразные салаты
What are your favourite films?
Passanagers 2016
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить люблю, декорировать и красиво украшать дом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина немного старше меня в хорошей форме добрый умный адекватный спокойный
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cats