avatar
Tata, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tata
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
лучшая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
лучший
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
развод
What are your weaknesses?
продолжение моих достоинств
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars